Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Saint Francis Xavier Parish

Parish

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Staff

Pastoral Ministry

Pastor

Associate Pastor

Pastoral Associate

Director of Outreach

Deacon

Deacon

Retired Sacramental Minister

Retired Sacramental Minister

Weekend Sacramental Minister

 

Education Ministry

Day School Principal

Assistant Principal

Assistant to Day School Principal

Day School Secretary

Advancement Director

Tuition Accounts

Director of Religious Education

Re. Ed. Admin. Assistant

 

Youth Ministry Music Ministry

Director

 

Music Ministry

Director

 

Parish Office Staff

Business Manager

Parish Accountant

Pastor’s Secretary

Parish Secretary

Staff Secretary

Facilities Manager

 

 

 

Rev. William Tkachuk

Rev. Rich Milek

Mrs. Margaret McMahon

Mrs. Mary Freeman

Mr. Andrew Allison

Mr. Phil Gianatasio

Rev. William Killeen

Rev. Edward Barrett

Rev. Stan Ilo

 

 

Mrs. Sharon Garcia

Mrs. Janice Carr

Mrs. Marry Hoffman

Mrs. Peggy Evans

Mrs. Mary Tassi

Mrs. Jennifer Zeisloft

Mrs. Elis Guidice

Mrs. Cindy Johnson

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Allen Sterwalt

 

 

Mrs. Jennifer Zeisloft

Ms. Jane Bandyk

Mrs. Maureen Pipal

Mrs. Melissa Westerhoff

Ms. Debra Soulje

Mr. Frank Roccasalva

 

 

 

 

wtkachuk@sfxlg.org

rmilek@sfxlg.org

mmcmahon@sfxlg.org

mfreeman@sfxlg.org

aallison@sfxlg.org

pgianatasio@sfxlg.org

 

 

 

 

 

sgarcia@sfxlg.org

jcarr@sfxlg.org

mhoffman@sfxlg.org

pevans@sfxlg.org

mtassi@sfxlg.org

jzeisloft@sfxlg.org

eguidice@sfxlg.org

cjohnson@sfxlg.org

 

 

youthministry@sfxlg.org

 

 

asterwalt@sfxlg.org

 

 

jzeisloft@sfxlg.org

jbandyk@sfxlg.org

mpipal@sfxlg.org

mwesterhoff@sfxlg.org

dsoulje@sfxlg.org

froccasalva@sfxlg.org